Royal Conservatory Celebration Series - Piano Repertoire (2015) - Prep A


The Piano Repertoire books provide a representative collection of pieces from the Baroque, Classical, Romantic, and contemporary style periods. These volumes are the ultimate resource for examinations, recitals, festivals, competitions, auditions, and personal enjoyment.

About Celebration Series!

Celebration Series, is a comprehensive series of Repertoire and Etudes for piano presenting a well-rounded collection of music from the Baroque era to the present day. Featuring an outstanding spectrum of piano literature, each book includes high quality recordings to inspire practice and performance. Celebration Series, 2015 Edition provides teachers and students with a thoroughly engaging and pedagogically sound collection of teaching materials.

Marching, Op. 39, No. 3 Composed by Dmitri Kabalevsky
The Lively Boy Composed by Daniel Gottlob Turk
The Trumpeter and the Echo, op. 89, no. 15 Composed by Dmitri Kabalevsky
Let's Waltz Composed by Elvina Truman Pearce
The Haunted Harp Composed by Christine Donkin
The Haunted Mouse Composed by Nancy And Randall Faber
Curious Cat Composed by Teresa Richert
Boots Composed by Yvonne Adair
The Teeter-totter Composed by Dale Reubart
Jazz Blast Composed by Nancy And Randall Faber
Shadows Composed by Dennis Alexander And Martha Mier
March for a Reluctant Soldier Composed by David Duke
Rainbow Fish Composed by Catherine Rollin
Rowing Round Composed by John Milligan
Spider's Web Composed by Linda Niamath
The Mouse in the Grandfather Clock Composed by Stephen Chatman
A Skating Waltz Composed by Boris Berlin
Sleigh Bells Composed by Christine Donkin
Thunderstorm Dianne Composed by Goolkasian Rahbee

This product is unavailable