The Lin-Manuel Miranda Collection

This collection features 26 defining works from Lin-Manuel's career from In the Heights in 2008 to Encanto in 2021 and everything in between, including, of course, selections from Hamilton! Lin-Manuel provides the preface to the collection which includes: Alexander Hamilton • Breathe • Cousin • Do Your Own Thing • Helpless • How Far I'll Go • In the Heights • Inside Your Heart • Keep the Beat • My Own Drum • My Shot • Surface Pressure • We Don't Talk About Bruno • You'll Be Back • You're Welcome • and more.