Olivia Rodrigo "Sour": Easy Piano

11 songs from the 2021 debut album by Disney Channel starlet Olivia Rodrigo, in arrangements for easy piano with lyrics. Our folio includes her smash hit single "Drivers License" plus: Brutal * Deja Vu * Enough for You * Good 4 U * Happier * Hope Ur OK * Jealousy, Jealousy * Traitor * and more.

This product is unavailable